Workshop

They had such nice things in Workshop today, sadly I had no money whatsoever so I’ve come home empty handed, but trying things on was almost as fun as buying. There was an amazing dress that looked so much like a Jones and Jones piece, but alas it was too big for me and I had no time to go and find it in my size so the photos came out pretty awkward but here’s one (two) anyway:

Excuse the awkward faces in each, I was really feeling it at this point. I have a lunch date with a good friend of mine tomorrow, which is exciting, and that gives me something to do in between past papers and freaking out over notes that I can’t find. Oh well, I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

