Image

Unfortunately

20121023-225237.jpg

This was a very bad occasion, on the day that I met my best friend at the dentist. I had not anticipated leaving the house as early as my mother decided to leave, so I was still in my comfy yoga clothes when we went to get our nails done which was okay, but when we left to the dentist I knew something was very wrong. It ended in me hiding in the bathroom for a reasonable length of time.

Also, notice my cute little cat iPhone case? It’s from Korea, I love it, it’s like a little kitten is holding your phone :-)

Leave a Reply

