Busy

Sorry I haven’t been posting, things are getting hectic again. Just to tide you over until I have slightly more time, here’s some photos of the very eventful past few days!

20121104-231028.jpg

 

This was my very excellently planned Halloween outfit, none of which belonged to me but to my best friend Katie, but I was dragged along to a party so I had to make something up. Hence the witch’s hat sitting on the table.

20121104-231109.jpg

From BISAC football, what an excellent day. I almost killed a girl and now I’m covered in bruises, but it was excellent.

20121104-231051.jpg

20121104-231134.jpg

 

One of my good friends Mathilde took this right as the flash of a camera went off so this isn’t edited at all, and I think it’s quite lovely.

20121104-231158.jpg

20121104-231211.jpg

 

There is the most adorable dessert and brunch cafe in Bangkok called Mr. Jones’s Orphanage where everything is miniature and you get to sit with a teddy bear, drinking tea and there are paper planes hanging from the ceiling. It was too lovely

Leave a Reply

